04
Nov
09

and now for something a little different

I met Gabriella at the Interactive Strategies Conference in downtown Houston this fall.  The IS Conference was aimed at marketing professionals, but I was very interested in the topics and lucky me, the company Pitch Engine sponsored my ticket to attend.  Gabriella is a talented marketing guru who is newly working as an independent consultant and was interested in learning more about marketing through social media.  When she found out I was a portrait photographer she immediately asked if I could do some headshots.  I told her I hadn’t really done that before, but I was willing to give it my best effort.  It didn’t hurt that I had a beautiful subject to work with!

(As always, all photos are Copyright Sarah B. Hubbell, all rights reserved)

Candlelighters-0290

Gabriela-0241

Gabriela-0391-3

Caitlynb&w-0068 

1 Response to “and now for something a little different”


  1. 1 B*Wag
    November 5, 2009 at 8:49 am

    Great shots!


Leave a Reply

Catagories


