11
Aug
09

sweet slumber

I must admit that shooting newborns is possibly my favorite thing in the world.  I always forget how tiny and soft they are.  Baby R was no exception.  He was a preemie so even at a month old he was still so small and sleepy, in fact he pretty much slept through our entire session.  That makes him possibly the easiest photoshoot I’ve ever had.  I hope his mama loves the images as much as I do.  I’m bummed that Baby R’s family is currently living in India (they were only home for his birth and have now returned) because his mama is very cool and I would love to spend more time with them.  Looking forward to hopefully doing some holiday portraits the next time they are back in the US. 

Thanks for checking out my blog, feel free to leave a comment. 

All photos are Copyright Sarah B. Hubbell 2009, All Rights Reserved…Do Not Steal! 

Ryan-0024

 

Ryan-0134-2

Ryan-0060-2

Ryan-0203

Ryan-0016

2 Responses to “sweet slumber”


  1. September 6, 2009 at 7:47 am

    Great site…keep up the good work.

  2. September 8, 2009 at 6:43 am

    Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Catagories


